Mitgliedsvereine im KMV Wesel

Verein Kontakt Webadresse
Loikumer Blasorchester e.V.- info@loikumerblasorchester.de http://loikumer-blasorchester.de/
Instrumentalkreis Lowick e.V.- iding@ikl-bocholt.de http://ikl-bocholt.freaque.net
Musikzug Kamp-Lintfort 2006 e.V.- achimpogoda@aol.com http://www.musikzug-kamp-lintfort.de
Blasorchester Wesel-Bislich e.V.- 1.vorsitzender@blasorchester-bislich.de http://www.blasorchester-bislich.de/
Musikverein Menzelen 1959 e.V.- info@musikverein-menzelen.de https://www.musikverein-menzelen.de/
Werkskapelle Böhler Düsseldorf & Sinfonisches Blasorchester Böhler- nicol-Koch@gmx.de http://www.werkskapelle.de/
Blasorchester der Stadtwerke Krefeld- u.loebnitz.swk@web.de https://www.facebook.com/Blasorchester-Stadtwerke-Krefeld-402852159782406/
Schönebecker Jugendblasorchester Essen e.V.- info@sjb-essen.de https://www.sjb-essen.de/
Musikverein Harmonie 1911/1921 Sonsbeck-Labbeck e.V.- georg.ingenlath@mvsola.de http://mvsola.de/
Jugendblasorchester Drevenack 1979 e.V.- info@jbo-drevenack.de http://www.jbo-drevenack.de/
Tambourkorps Drevenack 1900 e.V.- WalterKnoblauch@t-online.de http://www.tambourkorps-drevenack.de/
Tambourkorps Dinslaken-Feldmark 1909- tbk-feldmark@freenet.de https://www.facebook.com/Tambourkorps-Dinslaken-Feldmark-1909-1159207570859825/
Tambourkorps Hamminkeln 1922 e.V.- kontakt@tambourkorps-hamminkeln.de http://tambourkorps-hamminkeln.de/
Spielmannszug Ginderich 1927- Marcel.Wierz@hotmail.com http://spielmannszug-ginderich.de/
Spielmannszug Mehrhoog 1951 e.V.- info@tambourkorps-werth.de http://www.tambourkorps-werth.de/component/tags/tag/71-spielmannszug-mehrhoog/
Spielmannszug Wertherbruch e.V.- info@spielmannszug-wertherbruch.de http://www.spielmannszug-wertherbruch.de/
Spielmannszug Dingden-Lankern e.V.- mail@spielmannszug-dingden-lankern.de http://spielmannszug-dingden-lankern.de/
Tambourkorps Voerde 1910 e.V.- Tambourkorps-Voerde@web.de http://www.tambourkorps-voerde.de/
Tambourkorps Oberlohberg 1929- information@tambourkorps-oberlohberg.de http://www.tambourkorps-oberlohberg.de/
Tambourcorps Rheinklänge 1922 e.V.- info@rheinklaenge1922.de http://www.rheinklaenge1922.de/
Spielmannszug Mussum e.V.- christine.kronenfeld@vodafone.de http://www.spielmannszugmussum.de
Tambourkorps Möllen 1907 e.V.- tambourkorps.moellen@unitybox.de http://www.tambourkorps-moellen.de/
Spielmannszug Spellen 1910 e.V.- Hans-Werner.Meier49@web.de http://www.spielmannszug-spellen-1910ev.de/
Oppumer Schützentrommlercorps 1925 e.V.- info@oppumer-trommlercorps.de http://www.oppumer-trommlercorps.de/